Album Credits

Janette Mason – Piano and Keyboards

David McAlmont – Vocals

Sam Obernik  – Vocals

Andrew Small –  Drums

Yolanda Charles  – Electric Bass

Tom Mason – Acoustic Bass

Rob Harris –  Guitar

Willy Fry – Percussion

Graham Pike – Harmonica

Brendan Reilly – Backing Vocals

Vula Malinga – Backing Vocals

All arrangements by Janette Mason

Produced by Janette Mason

Executive Producer Mark Wilmshurst

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Andrew Tulloch at Livingston Studio and The Blue Studio London

Photography Tatiana Gorilovsky

Design Callum Hadden